top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

  • Writer's pictureAbi Purvis

Aims for this blog


In the past I have set up blogs and never done anything with it. I’ve had so many ideas of what to do with a blog like; making a private personal blog for keepsake purposes to look back on memories I’ve uploaded, or a blog to share some of my creative writing, or to write book reviews. But I never pursued any of these.

So as part of my 2018 new year resolutions I have decided to give blogging a proper chance. It will be a mix of posts of things that I want to talk about. I plan to share and publish things like my university experiences, films or books I’m enjoying, things I’ve done, a rant about things I’m interested in, and some creative writing I have done.


My main aim of this blog is to use my writing abilities and use this platform as a way to write about whatever comes to mind.





21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page